Wednesday Life Groups

Wednesday Life Groups
Pastor Mike & Sharon Ulmer

Feb 1 – May 31 2017

 

Teaching Groups

Love & Respect
Building a Foundation for a
Great Relationship
6:30 p.m.
Brent & Lissa Freeman
[903.908.0883]
lissa@freemantxk.com

L.I.F.T. Group
Living In Faith Together
Robert Morris Series, “Words”
6:30 p.m.
Robert & Lisa Lewis
Fred & Mary Harris
Donny & Jenny Gonzolez [903.824.8839]
rnllew@aol.com

Tipping Point
Robert Morris Series
6:00 p.m.
Atlanta, TX Area
Steve & Sherry Quinn
Keith & Terri Jolly
[903.824.0764]
sandsquinn@aol.com

God is Good & Spirit Wars
Bill Johnson & Chris Vallotton
6:45 p.m.
John & Karen Ryden
Forrest & Carol Jeffrey
[903.277.3599]
johnryden@cableone.net

God is Good
Bill Johnson Series
6:30 p.m.
Jason & Daphne Roy &
Steve Ogelsby
[903.296.8718]
jason@altechinc.org

Purpose Driven Life
Find Your Purpose
6:30 p.m.
Clint McGaugh & Kevin Bolin
[903.691.5096] [903.949.1114]

America’s Godly Heritage
David Barton Wallbuilders
6:30 p.m.
Richard & Sheila Wagnon
[903.276.3153]
rwagnon@mnosborne.com

Men/Women Study
Women: Without Rival
Men: Wild at Heart
6:30 p.m.
Andrew & Jennifer Lourens
Paul & Amber Barkley
[903.809.3560] [903.244.3014]
andrew.lourens@hotmail.com

Bait  of Satan
John Bevere Series
6:45 p.m.
Ralph & Joana Garlitos &
JP & Anne Welsh
[903.223.7297]
[903.293.2744]
ralphg1969@yahoo.com

Driven by Eternity
John Bevere Series
6:30 p.m.
Ron & Dianna Brooks
[903.223.3689]
ronaldbrooks77@yahoo.com

Not A Fan
Kyle Idleman
Learn to Be a Christ Follower
6:30 p.m.
Tiylor Hill
[903.306.8908]
hill.tiylor@sum.edu

The Bible & The Miracle of the Scarlet Thread
The Study of the Blood Covenant
6:30 p.m.
Dorothy Jones, Tina Ytzen, & Pat Stewart
[903.306.6659]


Women’s Groups

Stronger
Single Mom’s Life Group
Jessica Gomez &
Reannin Walters
[210.860.3493] [903.691.8343]
jess_gomez@outlook.com

Women’s Jail Ministry
7:00 p.m.
Bowie County Correction Center
Donna Quarles
[903.748.7334]

God’s Not Dead 2
Bible Study and Devotional
Following the Movie God’s Not Dead 2
6:30 p.m.
Beverly McLeod &
Casey Clough
[903.824.9227]
bjmc@cableone.net


Specialty Groups

Men’s Step Study
Celebrate Recovery
6:30 p.m.
Terry Anderson
[903.701.9553]
terryanderson3@yahoo.com

Financial Peace
Dave Ramsey
Learning to Live Debt Free
6:30 p.m.
Chad Bates & Daniel Thiels
[903.826.0470]
51808bates@gmail.com
*Material Must Be Purchased

Learn to Read
Action Bible & Devotional
Learn How to Read Better
& Understand What Your
Reading, 6:30 p.m.
Elaine Coate
[903.559.9832]
blessedmom.ec@gmail.com

Couponing
Save Money Through Extreme
Couponing
6:30 p.m.
Karen Rayfield
[903.280.8860]
krayfield@peoplepc.com

Self Defense
Israeli Krav Maga
7:00 p.m. Legends Gym
Greg & Dana O’Neal
[903.224.5728]
kravmagatxk@gmail.com

Creating a Spending Plan
4 week class
7:00 p.m.
Shawn Dudley
[903.794.8589]
shawn.dudley@churchontherock.org


Marriage & Parenting Groups

Love & Respect
Building a Foundation for a
Great Relationship
6:30 p.m.
Abigail Holihan &
Nathan Reeves
[903.278.8446]
aholihan_07@hotmail.com

Marriage Works
6:30 p.m.
Wally & Ayo Olosunde
[347.733.9669]
browales@yahoo.com

Blended Families
The Smart Step Family
6:30 p.m.
TJ & Marsha Geraci [903.293.6064]
marsha_geraci@yahoo.com

Laugh Your Way to A Better Marriage
6:45 p.m.
Kyle & Celeste McNiel
[870.403.1266]
celeste.mcniel@gmai.com


Coaches

Ric Pitts

Robin Cannistraci

Sheree Manning

Roland Warren